Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Dexter Bernard Wakefield I
Office Address: C-11
RAS 108
Animal Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8210
Fax Number: 432 837-8409
E-mail: dexter.wakefield@sulross.edu (Preferred)
dbw19dp@sulross.edu

Matthew J Walter
Office Address: C-101
MOBB
Museum of the Big Bend
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 8378735
Fax Number: 432 837-8901
E-mail: mwalter@sulross.edu

Liza P Ware
Office Address: C-12
MAB 109
Homeland Security & Criminal Justice
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8169
Fax Number: 432 837-8273
E-mail: lware@sulross.edu (Preferred)
lwar275@sulross.edu

Bonnie J Warnock
Office Address: C-110
RAS 101A
Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8706
Fax Number: 432 837 8406
E-mail: bwarnock@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Antuan Tramar Washington
Office Address: C-23
GP
Recreational Programs
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8792
Fax Number: 432 837-8791
E-mail: awashington@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Adam Nolan Watson
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 309
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8757
Fax Number: 432 837-8212
E-mail: awat1209@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Xavier James Webb
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 104
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8457
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: xavierwebb94@gmail.com (Preferred)
xxw15rp@sulross.edu

Stephanie Weintraut
Office Address: C-34
CENT 100
Trio Talent Search
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8651
Fax Number: 432 837-8661
E-mail: stephanie.weintraut@sulross.edu (Preferred)
steph@tobaccofish.com (Preferred)
sxw20rc@sulross.edu

Nicolas Rene Westerlink
Office Address: C-2
LH 100
Center for Enrollment Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8274
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: nrw15il@sulross.edu

Jan Wheeler
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8702
Fax Number: 432 837 8389
E-mail: jan.wheeler@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5