Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Jon Matthew Tabor
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8007
Fax Number: 432 837-8190
E-mail: jon.tabor@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jmt17qm@sulross.edu

Juan L Tamez Jr
Office Address: 3107 Bob Rogers Dr
B 120
Student Services-RGC
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758-5037
E-mail: juan.tamez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jtam788@sulross.edu

Santana Tarango
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Drive
S 304
Office of Information Technology
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703 4818
Fax Number: 830 703 4831
E-mail: sxt19yz@sulross.edu

Billy Lee Tarrant
Office Address: C-21
RAS 136
Borderlands Research Institute
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8452
Fax Number: 432 837-8099
E-mail: billy.tarrant@sulross.edu (Preferred)
blt19zh@sulross.edu

Audrey Taylor
Office Address: 3107 Rob Rodgers Drive
B106
Humanities
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758-5018
Fax Number: 830 758-5003
E-mail: audrey.taylor@sulross.edu (Preferred)
axt18pi@sulross.edu

Rebecca Elizabeth Taylor (Rebecca)
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 103
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8310
Fax Number: 432 8378400
E-mail: rebecca.taylor1891@gmail.com (Preferred)
llst67@yahoo.com
ret14hk@sulross.edu

Gregory Jackson Tegarden
Office Address: C-43
FAB 10
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
United States of America
Office Telephone: 432 837-8405
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: gtegarden@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Mary Elizabeth Thompson (Mary Elizabeth)
Office Address: C-43
FAB 202
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8130
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: mary elizabeth.thompson@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mxt15av@sulross.edu

Mieke Titulaer
Office Address: C-21
RAS 134
Borderlands Research Institute
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8828
Fax Number: 432 837 8099
E-mail: mieke.titulaer@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mxt17vz@sulross.edu

Monica Victorino Torres
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: monica.torres@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mvt18fb@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5