Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Dr Mark Saka
Office Address: C-157
LH 210
Behavioral & Social Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8304
Fax Number: 432 837-8146
E-mail: msaka@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Salas
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8047
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: thernand@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jesse R Salazar
Office Address: 3107 Bob Rogers Drive
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758 5030
E-mail: jesse.salazar@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jrs20oc@sulross.edu

Jennifer Denise Salley
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: jennifer.salley@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jds19cn@sulross.edu

Roberto Sanchez Gandara
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: rsanchez2@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Elvia R Sandate
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: esandate@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Sandoval
Office Address: C-73
FAB 106
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8024
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: galbeotrix@gmail.com (Preferred)
sanddan117@yahoo.com
dsandoval@sulross.edu

Mary Jane Sauceda
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Road
A 113
Business Administration-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3030
Fax Number: 830 279-3015
E-mail: mary jane.sauceda@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Boliver Schenkman (Missy)
Office Address: C-113
Midland College, AHSF 128
Center for Enrollment Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 685 6454
Fax Number: 432 685-4678
E-mail: msch4288@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca Ann Schlosser
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309E
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8173
432 837-8173
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
432 837 8390
E-mail: rschlosser@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5