Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Mrs. Kara Natasha O'Shaughnessy
Office Address: C-114
BAB 207
Office of Development & Advancement
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8443
Fax Number: 432 837-8334
E-mail: Kara.N.Oshaughnessy@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kno14uy@sulross.edu

Ryan O'Shaughnessy
Office Address: C-16
RAS 115
Natural Resource Management
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8904
Fax Number: 432 837-8822
E-mail: roshaughnessy@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Joan Catherine Oesper
Office Address: C-92
Print Shop
Marketing & Communications
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8140
Fax Number: 432 837
E-mail: joesper@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Sam G Orona
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: sorona@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Madison Taylor Owen
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8170
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: madison.owen@sulross.edu (Preferred)
madisonowendapron@yahoo.com (Preferred)
mowe3233@sulross.edu

Rockland Omar Owens
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8301
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: rowens@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5