Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Misela Denee Macias
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8042
Fax Number: 432 8378177
E-mail: misela.macias@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mdm20mm@sulross.edu

Heriberto Madrid Jr
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: madridheriberto@gmail.com (Preferred)

Omar Alvarado Madrid
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8101
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: omadrid@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Aaron Joseph Majek
Office Address: C-77
BAB 202
Institutional Research
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8585
Fax Number: 432 837-8586
E-mail: aaron.majek@sulross.edu (Preferred)
ajm19lz@sulross.edu

Anya Elizabeth Malloch
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 117-A
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8450
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: anya.malloch@sulross.edu (Preferred)
aem19oy@sulross.edu

Matthew Gray Marsh
Office Address: C-115
MAB 305C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8199
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: matthew.marsh@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mmarsh@sulross.edu

Andrea Maria Martinez
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8101
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: andrea.martinez864@yahoo.com (Preferred)
andrea.martinez@sulross.edu
amartinez8@sulross.edu

Eduardo Martinez
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: eduardo.martinez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
exm19qw@sulross.edu

Thomas Matula
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Road
A 108
Business Administration-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3035
Fax Number: 830 279 3015
E-mail: thomas.matula@sulross.edu (Preferred)
txm16po@sulross.edu

Cynthia Gay McAlister (Cynthia)
Office Address: C-132
FERG 206
Academic Center for Excellence
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8522
Fax Number: 432 837-8317
E-mail: cmca849@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5