Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Susan L Land
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
A 122
Education-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 703 4834
Fax Number: 830 279-3011
E-mail: sharper@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jessie P Lara
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: jlara@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Alejandro Larzabal Gomez (Alex)
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: alex.larzabal@sulross.edu (Preferred)
axl19fr@sulross.edu

Billy Ray Laxton
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8241
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: billy.laxton@sulross.edu (Preferred)
brl18oh@sulross.edu

David Jonathan Leaver
Office Address: C-64
WSB 318
Biology, Geology & Physical Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8115
Fax Number: 432 837-8682
E-mail: david.leaver@sulross.edu (Preferred)
djl14jh@sulross.edu

Francisco O Leyva
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: fleyva@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Karen J Little
Office Address: C-15
WSB 215
Biology, Geology & Physical Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8242
Fax Number: 432 837-8682
E-mail: klittle@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jeng Hung Liu
Office Address: C-11
RAS 106
Animal Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8208
Fax Number: 432 837-8822
E-mail: jeng hung.liu@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jxl19gz@sulross.edu

Destiny Rene Locke
Office Address: C-21
RAS 140
Borderlands Research Institute
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8092
Fax Number: 432 837-8099
E-mail: destiny.locke@sulross.edu (Preferred)
dxl19wz@sulross.edu

Lynn E. Loomis
Office Address: C-16
RAS 111
Natural Resource Management
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8488
Fax Number: 432 837-8822
E-mail: lynn.loomis@sulross.edu (Preferred)
lel16uy@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5