Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Dana Karelus
Office Address: C-21
RAS 134
Borderlands Research Institute
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8828
Fax Number: 432 837 8099
E-mail: dana.karelus@sulross.edu (Preferred)
dxk18ak@sulross.edu

David W Keller
Office Address: C-71
CENT 111
Center for Big Bend Studies
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8829
Fax Number: 432 837-8827
E-mail: dkeller@sulross.edu (Preferred)
flatbilly2@gmail.com

Shah Khan
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8702
Fax Number: 432 837 8389
E-mail: shah.khan@sulross.edu (Preferred)
sxk19jk@sulross.edu

Kurt Kibler
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: kurt.kibler@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kxk18kq@sulross.edu

Marina Irina Kimball
Office Address: C-18
ACR 109E
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8275
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: mgolubev@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Devin King
Office Address: C-19
BAB-100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8700
Fax Number: 432 837 8014
E-mail: devin.king@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kdevin32@icloud.com (Preferred)
dxk20nz@sulross.edu

Dr Robert J Kinucan
Office Address: C-106
BAB 203
AVP & Provost Office
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8036
432 837-8393
Fax Number: 432 837-8028
E-mail: kinucan@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Austin Kiraly
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8226
Fax Number: 432 830 8234
E-mail: austin.kiraly@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kiraly5656@gmail.com (Preferred)
axk20rs@sulross.edu

Nieves Kolesar
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8271
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: nkolesar@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5