Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Alex McKay Hardison
Office Address: C-132
FH 202
Academic Center for Excellence
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8119
432 837-8119
Fax Number: 432 837-8317
E-mail: ahardison@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Heather Dawn Harrell
Office Address: C-187
BAB 101
Alumni Relations
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8697
432 8378697
Fax Number: 432 837-8017

Allison B Harris (Lisa)
Office Address: C-119
BAB 203C
Enrollment Management-Office of the VP
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8343
Fax Number: 432 837-8028
E-mail: allison.harris@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Paulette Harris (Paulette)
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
C 108
Office of the Vice President & Dean-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3023
Fax Number: 830 279-3016
E-mail: pharris@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Harveson
Office Address: C-16
RAS 114
Natural Resource Management
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8826
432 837-8826
Fax Number: 432 837-8822
E-mail: pharveson@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Ronda J Hayes
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8391
432 837-8391
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: rhayes@sulross.edu (Preferred)

James N Hector
Office Address: C-115
GPC 202A
Kinesiology & Human Performance
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8213
432 837-8213
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: jhector@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Travis E Hendryx (Travis)
Office Address: C-112
BAB 108
Marketing & Communications
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8061
Fax Number: 432 837-8797
E-mail: travis.hendryx@sulross.edu (Preferred)

George R Hernandez
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Drive
B 106
Office of Information Technology
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 279-3045
Fax Number: 830 279-3047
E-mail: ghernandez2@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Julianna Hernandez
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8037
Fax Number: 432 837-8309
E-mail: i.julianna.h22@gmail.com (Preferred)
ijh15xr@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5