Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z

Amy Marie Fields
Office Address: C-61
LH 102
Lobo Den Advising and Tutoring Center
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8982
432 8378816
Fax Number: 432 837 8930
E-mail: amy.fields@sulross.edu
amf16mv@sulross.edu

Sylvia Ann Fields
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8261
432 837-8261
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: sfields@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Karla Mariela Flores
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 204
Administrative Services-RGC
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703 4821
Fax Number: 830 703 4831
E-mail: karla.flores@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kflo7984@sulross.edu

Daniel H Foley III
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 207
Natural & Behavioral Sciences
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703-4838
Fax Number: 830 703-4831
E-mail: dfoley@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Lawrence John Francell (Larry)
Office Address: C-77
BAB 202
Institutional Effectiveness
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8224
Fax Number: 432 837-8586
E-mail: larry.francell@sulross.edu (Preferred)
francell@sulross.edu (Preferred)
larry.francell@sbcglobal.net
ljf16mb@sulross.edu

Eric Takeo Funasaki
Office Address: C-18
ACR 109 C
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8109
432 837-8109
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: eric.funasaki@sulross.edu (Preferred)
etf14xz@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5