Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Carol H Fairlie
Office Address: C-43
FAB 09
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8258
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: fairlie@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jose Alberto Fernandez
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: jose.fernandez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jaf18dk@sulross.edu

Miguel Fernandez
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 103
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8123
Fax Number: 432 837-8741
E-mail: miguel.fernandez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mxf20wy@sulross.edu

Amy Marie Fields
Office Address: C-61
LH 102
Lobo Den Freshman Center
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8982
432 8378816
Fax Number: 432 837 8930
E-mail: amy.fields@sulross.edu
amf16mv@sulross.edu

Sylvia Ann Fields
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8261
432 837-8261
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: sfields@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Ann Fierro
Office Address: C-122
MAB 109
Homeland Security & Criminal Justice
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8166
Fax Number: 432 837-8273
E-mail: melissa.fierro@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mfie657@gmail.com (Preferred)
maf19zz@sulross.edu

Alex Ross Fleming
Office Address: C-43
FAB 106
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8218
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: alex.fleming@sulross.edu (Preferred)
arf19pz@sulross.edu

Karla Mariela Flores
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 204
Office of the Vice President & Dean-RGC
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703 4821
Fax Number: 830 703 4831
E-mail: karla.flores@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kflo7984@sulross.edu

Daniel H Foley III
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 207
Natural & Behavioral Sciences
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703-4838
Fax Number: 830 703-4831
E-mail: dfoley@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Karrin Elizabeth Ford
Office Address: C-43
FAB 107
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8222
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: karrin.ford@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kef15nd@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5