Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Sujit Das
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: sujit.das@sulross.edu (Preferred)
sxd19hw@sulross.edu

Christopher B Davis
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 215
Humanities
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703-4845
Fax Number: 830 703-4831
E-mail: christopher.davis@sulross.edu (Preferred)
cbd15tp@sulross.edu

Elizabeth Lindley Davis
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 103
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8758
Fax Number: 432 837-8212
E-mail: elizabeth.davis@sulross.edu (Preferred)
eld19tx@sulross.edu

Chassity D Dean
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
C 112
Nursing
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 591-7386
Fax Number: 830 591-2909
E-mail: chassity.dean@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Kendra K DeHart
Office Address: C-157
LH 208B
Behavioral & Social Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8150
Fax Number: 432 837-8146
E-mail: kendra.dehart@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Kaye Derden
Office Address: C-77
BAB 202
Institutional Research
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8224
Fax Number: 432 837-8586
E-mail: deborah.derden@sulross.edu (Preferred)
dkd20kn@sulross.edu

Karlin I DeVoll
Office Address: C-13
BAB 110
Human Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8652
Fax Number: 432 837-8244
E-mail: kdevoll@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Stacey Sue Dewald
Office Address: C-21
RAS 136
Borderlands Research Institute
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8672
Fax Number: 432 837-8099
E-mail: stacey.dewald@sulross.edu (Preferred)
ssd20yv@sulross.edu

Jazell M Diaz
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Road
A 109
Office of the Vice President & Dean-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3002
Fax Number: 830 279 3016
E-mail: jazell.diaz@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jmd16cc@sulross.edu

William C Dixon
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837 8396
E-mail: cecilia@gmail.com (Preferred)
wdix5346@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5