Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Gabriela Cadena
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: gabriela.cadena@sulross.edu (Preferred)
gxc19ux@sulross.edu

Raymond Troy Canaba (Troy)
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8446
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: raymond.canaba@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Celia H Cano
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: ccano@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Kevin C Canty
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8226
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: kevin.canty@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kevin.canty@sulross.edu
kcc20ws@sulross.edu

Juan R Carrillo
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8226
Fax Number: 432 837 8234
E-mail: jcar896@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jcar896@sulross.edu

Dr. Jimmy D Case
Office Address: C-157
LH 210
Behavioral & Social Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8468
432 837-8468
Fax Number: 432 837-8028
E-mail: jcase@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Clara Irais Castaneda
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8676
Fax Number: 432 837-8364
E-mail: ccastaneda@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Diego Esteban Castaneda (Diego)
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8371
432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: dec18jz@sulross.edu

Nydia Castaneda
Office Address: C-1
UC
Post Office
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8050
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: nydia.castaneda39@gmail.com (Preferred)
nxc14wh@sulross.edu

Marina Rae Cavazos (Marina)
Office Address: C-100
BAB 200
Office of the President
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8000
Fax Number: 432 837 8334
E-mail: marina.cavazos@sulross.edu (Preferred)
ninaross8305@gmail.com (Preferred)
mrc20sy@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5