Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z

Rachel Marie Baity
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 104
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79830
Office Telephone: 432 837 8456
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: rmb18az@sulross.edu (Preferred)
rachel.baity@sulross.edu
rchlbty@yahoo.com

Oguzhan Basibuyuk
Office Address: C-12
MAB 109
Homeland Security & Criminal Justice
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8166
Fax Number: 432 837-8273
E-mail: oxb18qh@sulross.edu (Preferred)
oguzhan.basibuyuk@sulross.edu

Barry Michael Black
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8094
Fax Number: 432 837-8396

Melanie Gay Blackman
Fax Number: 432 837-8827

Jamie Alice Boyd
Office Address: C-11
RAS 103A
Animal Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8413
432 8378413
Fax Number: 432 837-8409
E-mail: jamie.boyd@sulross.edu

Albert Bailey Brautigam
Office Address: C-81
ACR 103
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8764
Fax Number: 432 837-8364
E-mail: abrautigam@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Rosemary Briseno
Office Address: C-89
MAB 112B
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8152
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: rbriseno@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Angela Michelle Brown
Office Address: C-18
ACR 107B
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79830
Office Telephone: 432 837-8223
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: abrown4@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Eric D Busby
Office Address: C-65
ITB 101
Industrial Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8137
Fax Number: 432 837-8549
E-mail: edb19xu@sulross.edu (Preferred)
eric.busby@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5