Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Rachel Marie Baity
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 104
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79830
Office Telephone: 432 837 8456
Fax Number: 432 837-8234
E-mail: rchlbty@yahoo.com (Preferred)
rmb18az@sulross.edu

Anita J Banegas
Office Address: C-61
LH 102
Lobo Den Freshman Center
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8982
Fax Number: 432 837 8930
E-mail: abanegas@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Barrientes
Office Address: C-43
FAB 206 C
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8218
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: carolyn.barrientes@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Oguzhan Basibuyuk
Office Address: C-12
MAB 109
Homeland Security & Criminal Justice
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8166
Fax Number: 432 837-8273
E-mail: oguzhan.basibuyuk@sulross.edu (Preferred)
oxb18qh@sulross.edu

Melleta C Bell
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 206
Archives of the Big Bend
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8388
Fax Number: 432 837-8400
E-mail: mbell@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Anirban Bhattacharjee
Office Address: C-64
WSB 317
Biology, Geology & Physical Science
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8249
Fax Number: 432 837-8682
E-mail: anirban.bhattacharjee@sulross.edu (Preferred)
axb14ku@sulross.edu

Martha K Biddick (Kathy)
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
C 102
Student Services-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279-3003
Fax Number: 830 279-3016
E-mail: kbiddick@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Barry Michael Black
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8094
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: barry.black@sulross.edu (Preferred)
bmb19sp@sulross.edu

Melanie Gay Blackman
Office Address: C-71
FERG 114B
Center for Big Bend Studies
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8179
Fax Number: 432 837-8827
E-mail: melanie.blackman@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mgb19np@sulross.edu

Erika Suzanne Blecha
Office Address: C-71
FERG 114
Center for Big Bend Studies
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8779
Fax Number: 432 837 8827
E-mail: erika.blecha@sulross.edu (Preferred)
esb16ht@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5