Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Martha Abrego
Office Address: C-116
BAB 103
Purchasing
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8603
Fax Number: 432 837-8046
E-mail: mxa15ft@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Efrain Adames
Office Address: 3107 Bob Rogers Dr
B 102
Business Administration-RGC
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758 5015
Fax Number: 830 758-5003
E-mail: eadames@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Maria Rocio Aguado
Office Address: C-171
UC 211C
Career Services & Testing
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8178
Fax Number: 432 837-8724
E-mail: maria.aguado@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mra18dc@sulross.edu

Andrew David Alegria
Office Address: C-43
FAB 200 A
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8216
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: andrew.alegria@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Elodia Amparan
Office Address: C-2
LH 100
Financial Aid
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8041
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: mamparan@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Chris W Anderson
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: canderson@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Dora E Angulo
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
MAB 104 C-73
Gear Up
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 432 837 8024
Fax Number: 432 837 8026
E-mail: dora.angulo@sulross.edu (Preferred)
DORA.ANGULO@SFDR-CISD.ORG (Preferred)
dang2214@sulross.edu

Rebeca Antley
Office Address: C-97
BAB 207
Sponsored Programs
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8393
Fax Number: 432 837-8028
E-mail: rebeca.antley@sulross.edu (Preferred)
rxa18aa@sulross.edu

Clint Aragon
Office Address: C-110
RAS 104
Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8240
Fax Number: 432 837-8406
E-mail: clint.aragon@sulross.edu (Preferred)
cxa18mx@sulross.edu

Kimberly Lorenia Arceo
Office Address: C-55
FERG 105
Student Support Services
Alpine, TX 79832
E-mail: kla13gr@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5