Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Vice President for Budget & Finance

Christopher Brett Clifford
Employee Position Title: VP for Finance and Operations
Office Address: C-118
BAB 206
Finance & Operations
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8076
Fax Number: 432 837-8905
E-mail: christopher.clifford@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Tammy L Jamison
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: C-118
BAB 206
Finance & Operations
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8076
E-mail: tjamiso@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Luticia Ruth Pauls
Employee Position Title: Budget Analyst
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8065
Fax Number: 432 837-8905
E-mail: lpauls@sulross.edu (Preferred)

VP Enrollment Management

Janice Denise Espinoza-Valenzuela
Employee Position Title: Executive Asst VP Enroll Mgt
Office Address: C-119
BAB 210
Enrollment Management-Office of the VP
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 8378166
Fax Number: 432 837 8025
E-mail: janice.espinoza-valenzuela@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jde18ns@sulross.edu

Allison B Harris (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: VP for Enrollment Management
Office Address: C-119
BAB 203C
Enrollment Management-Office of the VP
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8343
Fax Number: 432 837-8028
E-mail: allison.harris@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Stuart Moore
Employee Position Title: VP for Enrollment Management
Office Address: C-119
BAB 203C
Enrollment Management-Office of the VP
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8432
Fax Number: 432 837-8025
E-mail: matthew.moore@sulross.edu (Preferred)
msm19ps@sulross.edu

VP External Affairs

Mrs. Kara Natasha O'Shaughnessy
Employee Position Title: Director for Advancement
Office Address: C-114
BAB 207
Office of Development & Advancement
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8443
Fax Number: 432 837-8334
E-mail: Kara.N.Oshaughnessy@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kno14uy@sulross.edu

VP for Enrollment Management

David M Meredith
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-97
BAB 207
Sponsored Programs
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8393
Fax Number: 432 837 8028
E-mail: david.meredith@sulross.edu (Preferred)

VP for Rio Grande College Office

Robert Michael Munoz
Employee Position Title: Vice President RGC
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Road
C 108
Office of the Vice President & Dean-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3004
830 279-3004
Fax Number: 830 279 3016
E-mail: robert.munoz@sulross.edu (Preferred)
rmm20dh@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5