Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

University Center Services

Sasha Estrada
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-74
UC
Aramark
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8910
Fax Number: 432 837-8287
E-mail: estrada-sasha@aramark.com (Preferred)

University of Public Safety

Jasmine Avalos
Employee Position Title: Communications Services Coord
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8251
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: jasmine.avalos@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Kent Dunegan
Employee Position Title: Director of Public Safety
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 432 8103
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: kdunegan@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Isabella Julianna Hernandez
Employee Position Title: UDPS Coordinator
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8037
Fax Number: 432 837-8309
E-mail: i.julianna.h22@gmail.com (Preferred)
ijh15xr@sulross.edu

Devin King
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: C-19
BAB-100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8700
Fax Number: 432 837 8014
E-mail: devin.king@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kdevin32@icloud.com (Preferred)
dxk20nz@sulross.edu

John Robert Subia
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8700
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: john.subia@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jrs18qm@sulross.edu

Anthony D Vargas
Employee Position Title: Police Officer
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8251
E-mail: anthonyv4242@gmail.com (Preferred)
anthony.vargas@sulross.edu
adv18fn@sulross.edu

University Ranch

Justin Wayne Mondrik
Employee Position Title: Equipment & Facilities Manager
Office Address: C-16
RAS 111
Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8488
Fax Number: 432 837 8406
E-mail: Justmon@prodigy.net (Preferred)
jwm15pk@sulross.edu

University Ranch Cattle

Zachariah Joel Vaughn
Employee Position Title: ANRS Livestock Equine Manager
Office Address: C-110
RAS 101 Dean Ranch
Agricultural & Natural Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 8378201
Fax Number: 432 8378406
E-mail: zachv052@gmail.com (Preferred)
zjv16ba@sulross.edu

Upward Bound

Emma M Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Curriculum Coordinator
Office Address: C-31
FERG 106
Upward Bound
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8778
Fax Number: 432 837-8754
E-mail: erodriguez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5