Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Physical Plant

Martha A Serrano
Employee Position Title: Executive Assistant
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: mserrano@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Plant Support Services General

Maria Lujan Iniguez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: maria.iniguez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mli15cu@sulross.edu

Jessie P Lara
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director Plant
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: jlara@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Romero
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: vromero@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Plant Support Vehicle Maint

Barry Michael Black
Employee Position Title: Prof Bus Driver/Mechanic
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8094
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: barry.black@sulross.edu (Preferred)
bmb19sp@sulross.edu

Juan R Carrillo
Employee Position Title: Transportation Coor/Bus Driver
Office Address: C-17
PPGC 201
Athletics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8226
Fax Number: 432 837 8234
E-mail: jcar896@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jcar896@sulross.edu

Eduardo Martinez
Employee Position Title: Vehicle Mechanic
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: eduardo.martinez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
exm19qw@sulross.edu

Sam G Orona
Employee Position Title: Vehcile Maintenance Supervisor
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: sorona@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jared Evan Williams
Employee Position Title: Vehicle Mechanic
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: jared.williams@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Post Office

Leticia T Gonzales
Employee Position Title: Mail Service Supervisor
Office Address: C-1
UC
Post Office
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8193
Fax Number: 432 837 8804
E-mail: lgonzale@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5