Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V

Plant Support Services General

Alex Serrano Anthony Clark
Employee Position Title: Receiving & Supply Assistant
Office Address: C-190
UC 108A
University Center & Campus Activities
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8191
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
432 837-8192
E-mail: acla3269@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Maria Lujan Iniguez
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: mli15cu@sulross.edu (Preferred)
maria.iniguez@sulross.edu

Jessie P Lara
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir of Physical Plant
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: jlara@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Victor M Romero
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: vromero@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Joel Vega
Employee Position Title: Heating & Refrig Mechanic
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
E-mail: jxv21ws@sulross.edu (Preferred)
joel.vega@sulross.edu

Plant Support Vehicle Maint

Eric D Busby
Employee Position Title: Temp Bus Driver
Office Address: C-65
ITB 101
Industrial Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8137
Fax Number: 432 837-8549
E-mail: edb19xu@sulross.edu (Preferred)
eric.busby@sulross.edu

Juan R Carrillo
Employee Position Title: Transportation Coor/Bus Driver
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8226
Fax Number: 432 837 8234
E-mail: jcar896@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Guadalupe Martinez
Employee Position Title: Prof Bus Driver/Mechanic
Temp Bus Driver
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8369
E-mail: gxm19wo@sulross.edu (Preferred)
guadalupe.martinez@sulross.edu

Sam G Orona
Employee Position Title: Vehcile Maintenance Supervisor
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: sorona@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Post Office

Martha Abrego
Employee Position Title: Mailroom Assistant
Office Address: C-1
UC
Post Office
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8603
Fax Number: 432 837-8046
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5