Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Mail

Lawrence John Francell (Larry)
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-77
BAB 202
Institutional Effectiveness
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8224
Fax Number: 432 837-8586
E-mail: larry.francell@sulross.edu (Preferred)
francell@sulross.edu (Preferred)
larry.francell@sbcglobal.net
ljf16mb@sulross.edu

Mathematics

Angela Michelle Brown
Employee Position Title: Chair & Associate Professor
Office Address: C-18
ACR 107B
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79830
Office Telephone: 432 837-8223
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: abrown4@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Eric Takeo Funasaki
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor Math
Office Address: C-18
ACR 109 C
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8109
432 837-8109
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: eric.funasaki@sulross.edu (Preferred)
etf14xz@sulross.edu

Kris D Jorgenson
Employee Position Title: Professor Mathematics
Office Address: C-18
ACR 109D
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8398
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: kjorgenson@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Marina Irina Kimball
Employee Position Title: Lecturer Mathematics
Office Address: C-18
ACR 109E
Computer Science & Mathematics
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8275
Fax Number: 432 837-8397
E-mail: mgolubev@sulross.edu (Preferred)

McNair grant

Kathleen Jean Rivers
Employee Position Title: Director of McNair Grant
Office Address: C-63
BAB 319
McNair Scholars Program
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8639
Fax Number: 432 837-8620
E-mail: kathleen.rivers@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kjr19ik@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5