Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Languages and Literature

Rosemary Briseno
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Languages & Lit
Office Address: C-89
MAB 112B
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8152
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: rbriseno@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Theron Lyle Francis
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor English
Office Address: C-89
MAB 112C
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8283
Fax Number: 432 807-8714
E-mail: tfrancis@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Ilda N Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Lecturer Lang & Literature
Office Address: C-89
MAB 100
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
E-mail: igonzalez@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Amy Suzanne McFerrin
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: C-89
MAB 114A
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8151
432 837-8213
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
432 837-8390
E-mail: amy.garcia@sulross.edu (Preferred)
axg18hy@sulross.edu

Laura Rebecca Payne
Employee Position Title: Professor Lang & Literature
Office Address: C-89
MAB 114
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8744
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: lbutler@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Ian Alexander Peddie
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor of English
Office Address: C-89
MAB 111
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8154
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: ian.peddie@sulross.edu (Preferred)
iap15vu@sulross.edu

Francine K Richter
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor English
Office Address: C-89
MAB 112A
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8667
432 8378667
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: frichter@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Susan Spring
Employee Position Title: Lecturer English
Office Address: C-89
MAB 103B
Languages & Literature
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8262
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: sspring@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Library and Information Technology

Elizabeth Lindley Davis
Employee Position Title: Collection Develop Librarian
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 103
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8758
Fax Number: 432 837-8212
E-mail: elizabeth.davis@sulross.edu (Preferred)
eld19tx@sulross.edu

Betsy Leigh Evans
Employee Position Title: Dir of Instruction & Outreach
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 107
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8312
Fax Number: 432 837-8212
E-mail: betsy.evans@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5