Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Industrial Technology

Terrence Desmond Ross
Employee Position Title: Equipment Maintenance Worker
Office Address: C-65
ITB 101
Industrial Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8138
Fax Number: 432 837-8549
E-mail: tross@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Information Technology CIO

Paula L Arredondo
Employee Position Title: Director of Technical Services
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8849
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: parredondo@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Clara Irais Castaneda
Employee Position Title: Network System Administrator
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8676
Fax Number: 432 837-8364
E-mail: ccastaneda@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Sujit Das
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: sujit.das@sulross.edu (Preferred)
sxd19hw@sulross.edu

Juan F Garza
Employee Position Title: Tech Supp Spec II RGC
Office Address: 3107 Bob Rogers Dr
D 119
Office of Information Technology
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758-5010
Fax Number: 830 758-5001
E-mail: jgarza8@sulross.edu (Preferred)

David Wayne Gibson
Employee Position Title: Assistant Vice President
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8707
Fax Number: 432 837 8389
E-mail: dgibson@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kgg03a@gmail.com

Suresh S Gowder
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: suresh.gowder@sulross.edu (Preferred)
ssg19ix@sulross.edu

Shah Khan
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8702
Fax Number: 432 837 8389
E-mail: shah.khan@sulross.edu (Preferred)
sxk19jk@sulross.edu

Alejandro Larzabal Gomez (Alex)
Employee Position Title: System Analyst
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: alex.larzabal@sulross.edu (Preferred)
axl19fr@sulross.edu

Sabina Marie Lozano
Employee Position Title: Administrative Associate
Office Address: C-81
ACR 202
Office of Information Technology
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8702
Fax Number: 432 837-8389
E-mail: sloz858@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5