Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Housing Administration

Amy Jean Bryant
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: C-53
LVCB
Residential Living
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8190
Fax Number: 432 837-8291
E-mail: ajbdan@aol.com (Preferred)
amy.bryant@sulross.edu
ajb19oe@sulross.edu

Shelese Nicole Moaning
Employee Position Title: Director Residential Living
Office Address: C-53
LVCB
Residential Living
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8190
Fax Number: 432 837-8291
E-mail: shelesenm@gmail.com (Preferred)
shelese.moaning@sulross.edu
snm19ro@sulross.edu

Jose Javier Polio
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir of Operations
Office Address: C-53
LVCB
Residential Living
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8190
Fax Number: 432 837-8291
E-mail: jose.polio@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jjp19hd@sulross.edu

Roderick Vega
Employee Position Title: Bldg Maintenance Worker RL
Office Address: C-53
LVCB
Residential Living
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8190
Fax Number: 432 837-8291
E-mail: roderick.vega@sulross.edu (Preferred)
rxv18my@sulross.edu

Human Resources

Rachael Danielle Chavarria
Employee Position Title: Business Training Spec SBDC
Office Address: C-47
CENT 102
Small Business Development Center
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8813
Fax Number: 432 837-8104
E-mail: rachael.chavarria@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Karlin I DeVoll
Employee Position Title: Director of Human Resources
Office Address: C-13
BAB 110
Human Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8652
Fax Number: 432 837-8244
E-mail: kdevoll@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Ann Sewell
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: C-13
BAB 110
Human Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8058
Fax Number: 432 837-8244
E-mail: teresa.sewell@sulross.edu (Preferred)
tas20vq@sulross.edu

Paul Hamilton Slocumb
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist
Office Address: C-13
BAB 110
Human Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Fax Number: 432 837-8244
E-mail: paul.slocumb@sulross.edu (Preferred)
pslo066@sulross.edu

Resa Minton Tyree
Employee Position Title: Human Resources Specialist
Office Address: C-13
BAB 110
Human Resources
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8058
Fax Number: 432 837-8244
E-mail: rtyree@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5