Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Gear Up Grant

Dora E Angulo
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Outreach Coord Del Rio
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
MAB 104 C-73
Gear Up
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 432 837 8024
Fax Number: 432 837 8026
E-mail: dora.angulo@sulross.edu (Preferred)
DORA.ANGULO@SFDR-CISD.ORG (Preferred)
dang2214@sulross.edu

Geneva Grace Duarte Diaz
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Outreach Coord/Ft. St
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 8378024
Fax Number: 432 8378026
E-mail: greno@midland.edu (Preferred)
gxr16gv@sulross.edu

Monica R Garcia
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Data Tracking Spec Alp
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8025
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: mgarcia@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Monica Saenz Gonzalez
Employee Position Title: Director of Gear Up Grant
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8429
432 837-8429
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: msaenz@sulross.edu
mgonzalez@sulross.edu

Martha R Hernandez
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Outreach Coord Del Rio
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8025
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: mhernandez6@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Rockland Omar Owens
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Proj Assess manager
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8301
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: rowens@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Sandoval
Employee Position Title: Gear Up Outreach Coord/Alpine
Office Address: C-73
FAB 106
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8024
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: galbeotrix@gmail.com (Preferred)
sanddan117@yahoo.com
dsandoval@sulross.edu

Laura Sotelo
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: C-73
MAB 104
Gear Up
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8024
Fax Number: 432 837-8026
E-mail: laura.sotelo@sulross.edu (Preferred)
lxs19yo@sulross.edu

Grounds Maintenance

Chris W Anderson
Employee Position Title: Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: canderson@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Faustino F Gonzales
Employee Position Title: Grounds Keeper
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT 100
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: fgonzale@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5