Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Financial Assistance

Melissa Elodia Amparan
Employee Position Title: Assoc Director Financial Aid
Office Address: C-2
LH 100
Financial Aid
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8041
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: mamparan@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Corbett
Employee Position Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office Address: C-2
LH 213C
Financial Aid
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8076
432 837-8050
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: mcorbett@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Gonzales
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: C-2
LH 100I
Financial Aid
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8403
Fax Number: 432 837-8431
E-mail: maryg@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Lynn Wilemon (Mccullough)
Employee Position Title: Financial Asst. Specialist
Office Address: C-2
LH 100
Financial Aid
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8050
Fax Number: 432 837-8431

Fine Arts & Communications

Andrew David Alegria
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor Music
Office Address: C-43
FAB 200 A
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8216
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: andrew.alegria@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Barrientes
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor Theatre
Office Address: C-43
FAB 206 C
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8218
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: carolyn.barrientes@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Avram Constantin Dumitrescu
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof Art Gaming Comm
Office Address: C-43
FAB 07
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8380
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: adumitrescu@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Carol H Fairlie
Employee Position Title: Professor of Art
Office Address: C-43
FAB 09
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8258
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: fairlie@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Alex Ross Fleming
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor Theater
Office Address: C-43
FAB 106
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8218
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: alex.fleming@sulross.edu (Preferred)
arf19pz@sulross.edu

Karrin Elizabeth Ford
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor of Music
Office Address: C-43
FAB 107
Fine Arts & Communication
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8222
Fax Number: 432 837-8376
E-mail: karrin.ford@sulross.edu (Preferred)
kef15nd@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5