Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Education

Ronda J Hayes
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Education
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8391
432 837-8391
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: rhayes@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Susan L Land
Employee Position Title: Testing & Cert Coordinator
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
A 122
Education-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 703 4834
Fax Number: 830 279-3011
E-mail: sharper@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Gray Marsh
Employee Position Title: Admin Coordinator Testing Cert
Office Address: C-115
MAB 305C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8199
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: matthew.marsh@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mmarsh@sulross.edu

Jennifer Renea Miller
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor of Education
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8013
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: jennifer.miller@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jrm17rt@sulross.edu

Miriam Muniz Quiz
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor Educ
Office Address: 205 Wildcat Dr
F 208
Education-RGC
Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Telephone: 830 703 4842
Fax Number: 830 703-4831
E-mail: mmuniz-quiz@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Madison Taylor Owen
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8170
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: madison.owen@sulross.edu (Preferred)
madisonowendapron@yahoo.com (Preferred)
mowe3233@sulross.edu

Dr. Galen Wayne Privitt
Employee Position Title: Professor Education
Office Address: C-115
MAB 309 H
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
United States of America
Office Telephone: 432 837 8002
Fax Number: 432 837-8390
E-mail: gprivitt@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Diana Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Director Instructor Education
Office Address: C-115
MAB 305 C
Education
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8433
Fax Number: 432 837-8714
E-mail: drodriguez5@sulross.edu (Preferred)
echoe4u@yahoo.com

Todd T Russell
Employee Position Title: Professor Education
Office Address: 2623 Garner Field Rd
A 126
Education-RGC
Uvalde, TX 78801
Office Telephone: 830 279 3025
830 279-3025
Fax Number: 830 279-3011
E-mail: trussell@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jesse R Salazar
Employee Position Title: PT RGC Faculty Education SSII
Office Address: 3107 Bob Rogers Drive
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Office Telephone: 830 758 5030
E-mail: jesse.salazar@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jrs20oc@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5