Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Campus Activities

Candes J Ramon
Employee Position Title: Campus Activities Coord
Office Address: C-190
UC 108A
University Center & Campus Activities
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8191
Fax Number: 432 837-8192
E-mail: cramon2@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Campus Planning & Construction

Robert Edward Jacob (Bob)
Employee Position Title: Director Fac Plan Construction
Office Address: C-111
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8749
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: robert.jacob@sulross.edu (Preferred)
rej19zd@sulross.edu

Career Services and Testing

Maria Rocio Aguado
Employee Position Title: Career/Life Ctr Dir
Office Address: C-171
UC 211C
Career Services & Testing
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8178
Fax Number: 432 837-8724
E-mail: maria.aguado@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mra18dc@sulross.edu

Cashiers Alpine

Melanie Gay Blackman
Employee Position Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office Address: C-71
FERG 114B
Center for Big Bend Studies
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8179
Fax Number: 432 837-8827
E-mail: melanie.blackman@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mgb19np@sulross.edu

Miguel Fernandez
Employee Position Title: System & Discovery Service Lib
Office Address: C-109
WLIB 103
Library
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8123
Fax Number: 432 837-8741
E-mail: miguel.fernandez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mxf20wy@sulross.edu

Susan D Hurley
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-500
Bab 205
Accounting Services Department
Alpine, TX 79832
Fax Number: 432 837 8177
E-mail: susan.hurley@sulross.edu (Preferred)
sdh20qs@sulross.edu

Jennifer Lee Jones
Employee Position Title: Contracted Employees Alpine
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Fax Number: 432 837 8177
E-mail: jennifer.jones@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jlj20dh@sulross.edu

Heriberto Madrid Jr
Employee Position Title: Grounds Keeper
Office Address: C-107
PPLNT
Physical Plant
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8085
Fax Number: 432 837-8396
E-mail: madridheriberto@gmail.com (Preferred)

Omar Alvarado Madrid
Employee Position Title: First Sergeant UDPS
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8101
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: omadrid@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Andrea Maria Martinez
Employee Position Title: Sergeant UDPS
Office Address: C-19
BAB 100
University Department of Public Safety
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8101
Fax Number: 432 837-8014
E-mail: andrea.martinez864@yahoo.com (Preferred)
andrea.martinez@sulross.edu
amartinez8@sulross.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5