Go to Main Content

Sul Ross State University

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V

Accounting Services

Sylvia Ann Fields
Employee Position Title: USAS Specialist
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8261
432 837-8261
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: sfields@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Nieves Kolesar
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8271
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: nkolesar@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Misela Denee Macias
Employee Position Title: Accounting Admin Secretary
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8042
Fax Number: 432 8378177
E-mail: misela.macias@sulross.edu (Preferred)
mdm20mm@sulross.edu

Blanca Padilla
Employee Position Title: Accounts Payable Supervisor
Office Address: C-500
BAB 301
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8883
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: bpadilla@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Salas
Employee Position Title: Head Cashier
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8047
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: thernand@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jesus R Spencer (Chuy)
Employee Position Title: Property & Inventory Coord
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8276
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: jspencer@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Jon Matthew Tabor
Employee Position Title: Collections Supervisor
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837-8007
Fax Number: 432 837-8190
E-mail: jon.tabor@sulross.edu (Preferred)
jmt17qm@sulross.edu

Accounting Services Department

Corina A Ramirez
Employee Position Title: Director Accounting Services
Office Address: C-500
BAB 205
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8790
Fax Number: 432 837-8905
E-mail: cramirez@sulross.edu (Preferred)

Frederico Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Sponsored Projects Acct II
Office Address: C-500
BAB 204
Accounting Services
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8180
Fax Number: 432 837-8177
E-mail: frederico.rodriguez@sulross.edu (Preferred)
fxr19sf@sulross.edu

ACE

Christopher Garcia
Employee Position Title: Lecturer Reading
Office Address: C-132
FERG 208
Academic Center for Excellence
Alpine, TX 79832
Office Telephone: 432 837 8338
432 837-8338
Fax Number: 432 837-8317
E-mail: cgarcia@sulross.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5